Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Don't Make Me Get All Donald Duck on Your Ass

2003-09-04
Man, I was mopey last night. Beginning to feel like J will NEVER have a job again. That we will ALWAYS be poor. That I will NEVER get a new pair of shoes again. I know I am being ridiculous but still. Can't help myself. And other than getting arrested for throwing myself at GWB and his secret service agents screeching, "YOU BASTARD! YOU DID THIS TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!" there is not a lot I can do.

Must keep a positive face for the husband though. Otherwise he feels guilty. Has this whole "I am the man. I hunt. I make fire. I make more money" thing going. Except he doesn't. I am not so good at pretending things aren't bugging me with him either. I am a naturally blunt person (which is not necessarily a good thing) and especially with MLH I tend to just put things on the line.

Can't do that right now.

Had a Donald Duck tantrum in my car this morning. If you don't know what that is think about Donald every time he lost his temper--little duck fists flying, red faced rage, loud squawking. That was me at seventy miles on hour because there were jerkoffs in the wrong lane on the freeway this morning. There are two exits side by side on my way to the bus. These people all wanted the far left one. The reason I know this is that I am the ONLY ONE that uses my exit at that time of the morning. But there were ten people in my lane going about ten miles an hour with their thumbs up their asses because those big green road signs? COMPLICATED. Too hard for dumbasses to tell that they want the other exit!!!

It's probably not healthy to morph into a cartoon at that time of the morning. This isn't "Cool World" you know.

6:34 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next