Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

The German Girl Goes to the Grocery

2003-11-16
I am STUNNED by how many hits I am getting a day for "I hate my husband." This is a better google getter than ten year old boobies and seduce your boss.

Just went to the grocery store. I usually go on Fridays or early in the morning on Sunday. Not prime times I guess. Because I have been missing important grocery store etiquette.

Apparently you have to all go down the aisles in a certain order and a certain direction. Even though this is not traffic and there are no red lights. Also, it is ok to eat things out of packages before paying for them. And tote your brats around while they scream "I HATE YOU!!!!" at the top of their lungs.

So I was a rebel at the grocery store. Me and my no child, paying for things before I comsume them and going down whatever aisle I damn well please self.

The husband and I did nothing all day. Laid around. Watched football. Took a nap. When he left to go to Dorkfest '03 (otherwise known as WWE pay-per-view at a friend's house) I went to the grocery store and then sat down to a German girl feast. Sausage and cheese on potato bread.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Goooooood.

I have a feeling that I will be going to bed soon.

Full.

5:26 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next