Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Stress

2004-01-26
I am a little stressed out today. To start off with, I couldn't sleep last night. I was watching the Golden Globes and waiting for J to get home from his friends--normally this combo would knock me out about 8:30. But I was up until almost 1. Ya'll I get up at 4.

Tired.

Also, leaving for Colorado on Thursday. Need to get tons of work done before then. Possibly a haircut too because mine is starting to look like ass. Oh, and get my permanent crown put in, buy books, pack and go grocery shopping (don't trust J to shop).

BY THURSDAY.

J got another interview for a big money job. Seriously. Everyone. KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED. This job would be great for him, great for us as a couple, great for the world people.

OK. I will write something more interesting later. Must work now. Only three days!!

6:52 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next