Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Too Much TV and White Pants Rebellion

2004-05-19
I overslept yesterday. I got up after five. And it was HEAVEN. Everyone who bitches about getting up at five, ya'll are PUSSIES. Seriously. Five is HEAVEN.

I got up at my normal time today and wanted to cry.

Actually I sort of did for a minute but it was because I got soap in my eye.

****************************************

My period is late again. I miss the hormonal interferance of birth control because I was Miss 28 Days. Now I am Miss Whenever You Uterus is READY. And it is not delightful.

I wore my white pants Monday and a white skirt yesterday thinking that my ovaries could not resist the change to humiliate me and ruin expensive clothing.

My ovaries are more spiteful than I ever dreamed. They refuse to ruin good clothing to make me happy.

BITCHES

****************************************

Best Oprah last night. With Trinny and Susannah from What Not to Wear on. The British version of this show is so much better. Seriously. And I like the American version. But Trinny and Susannah have a way of doing this so that the person always feels beautiful at the end.

But I was most impressed with how they were trying to get the mom's of America out of taper legged jeans. God Bless the British if they can accomplish that.

And I really want the dress that Susannah was wearing. Also the pants Trinny had on. And the shoes.

I love daytime TV, thank God they replay it at 9:00.

OH! And one of the Best Gilmore Girls EVER.

Anyone else freak out when Digger showed up? I called him things that would make a Marine blush.

I need to stop watching TV I think.

6:26 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next