Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Pathetic

2004-09-07
It is my first work day in more than two years without Monica (other than when one of us is sick or on vacation). We probably will never work together again.

I am SO LONELY.

Was a lovely FIVE DAY weekend. Felt like a vacation. I now feel confident that I could find something to do with my time should I ever become wealthy and not work.

So bring on the winning lottery ticket.

Updates from the weekend:

1. Big Kitty is still missing.

2. Travis' creepy new girlfriend has no sense of humor and lets her child run loose in my house.

3. Steak is GOOD.

4. Chicken wings also GOOD.

5. I suck at poker.

6. The cat is still MISSING.

And MONICA IS GONE FOREVER. Or until she has her baby. SO LONELY.

9:07 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next