Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Who Wants to Get Married On Dr. Phil

2003-11-07
Dr. Phil did a special today on women desperate to get married.

I know about five women that I would have liked to tie up and force to watch that.

Seriously.

Ya'll I have been married for almost three years. I love my husband more than anything. We have a great life together. But there are moments that I would sell my soul to not have to share my bathroom with another person. To not to ever hear the phrase "honey where are my socks" again. To not have Star Wars figures all over my goddamn house.

Being single. Is not so bad honestly. I liked being single. I like being married too. Quit being so desperate and maybe you will meet some one.

Yes, I am talking to you Bridget, Dynasty and my sister Abby.

Quit chasing your boyfriend around like you are a vulture and he is a hunk of rotting meat. He just smells that way, and he will continue to smell that way FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.

My smashbox cosmetics came from Sephora today. Can I get a WWWWHHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!?!?!?!

I'm sorry. I am a little flushed with excitement. Forgive me. I am off to make myself gorgeous so I can go out to dinner with the husband.

WHEEEEEEE! ! ! ! ! !

4:10 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next