Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Bloody Friday

2004-01-16
I have cut myself while shaving my legs maybe two or three times in my entire life. I don't know if that is because I have a natural talent for shaving, really steady hands or abnormally thick skin. What I do know is that after years and years of success my shower floor looks like the aftermath of "Psycho" in there.

I cut myself right behine my knee, in the middle of a bunch of veins and arteries and shit. And you know, a big percentage of your blood is stored in your thighs. Especially me. And it just went everywhere. Secretly I was hoping I would lose enough blood that I would be too weak to go to the dentist this morning but sadly that did not happen. Also, not so secret anymore I guess.

Instead I am sitting here trying not to bleed on the chair in my husband's game room.

Just another day in paradise.

8:52 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next