Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

HELP

2004-03-16
My husband and I are competitive. I wish this wasn't true. I really do. But, unfortunately, we are two very competitive people who have this urge to compete with each other. In everything.

Jenga at my house is ugly. We have made it to the maximum move number more times than I can count. Trivial Pursuit is even worse. Actually Candyland is bad too. Apparently, skill sets and bragging rights have nothing to do with this.

Every year we play fantasy baseball. He taught me football this year so I could play fantasy football next season.

So I am playing in his NCAA bracket pool.

Um I don't like basketball.

Um I don't know any of the teams.

Can I admit this? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

So anyone who wants to suggest a bracket strategy could become my hero tonight. Send me your suggestions!

PLEASE.

I don't need to win. I just can't lose to him.

6:48 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next