Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

Deletions

2005-03-20
Over the past couple of days I have been going through my archives and removing anything that has to do with my work. I know that is selling out, but I have become increasingly worried about being outed. So I have done one of the cardinal sins of blogging and deleted some past entries. And it really does feel like a weight removed.

Looking at all those entries I learned a few things. First, I was so angry when I started this. My husband wasn't working and my job was just a pressure-cooker. I like to think that I have changed. Yes, I am still a bitch, but I think I have learned to cope with it a little better. Second, I talk entirely too much about my hair, sleep habits and poop. I should try to do better than that. Maybe.

11:28 a.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next