Tantrum Warehouse
Tact Free Since 2003

I Don't Really Do Forks

2004-11-10
I am not into forks.

That was what I said not five minutes ago to a co-worker. After admitting to her that I puked in my mouth last night and I will do anything to avoid social situations.

Good thing that she is an understanding woman.
***

This weekend we went to see the Incredibles. LOVED. LOVED.

And we went to a night showing so there was a minimal screaming toddlerness to interfer with our adult glee in children's entertainment.

But there were a lot of teenagers. Including two rows in front of us. They looked like that cast of Laguna Beach. Except in a small town, not very pretty way and their parents obviously work for the local prison. Other than that, exactly the same.

There was a girl who kept giggling and throwing herself at several of the boys. There was the alpha boy who kept having girls sit on his lap. There was the funny guy, the slutty girl. The one on her fucking cell phone.

LOATHED THEM.

One girl giggled and flipped her hair through the movie, rubbing the thigh of the guy next to her.

After the movie I went to pee (because I always have to pee) and she sneered at me, "Aren't you going to wash your hands?"

I couldn't restrain myself, even though I should being an adult and all. I just said, "If you don't give handjobs during the movie, you don't need to wash your hands before you pee."

CLASSY.

12:45 p.m. :: comment ::
prev :: next